Signing our MOU -
Back Row (l to r): Prof Patrice Mollard, CNRS Montpellier; Prof. Tim McCormac, DKIT; xxxxxxxx; Prof. Eugene Kennedy, DCU; Prof. Martin Leahy, UL; Prof. Brian Norton, President DIT; Dr. Michele Saviano, CNR-IBB; Prof. Peter Dockery, NUIG and Prof Noel McHale, DKIT. Front Row (l to r): Prof. Ellen Hazelkorn, DIT; Dr. Jimmy Devins, Minister of State for Education and Science; Prof. Brian Harvey, RCSI and Dr. Eleanor Coffey, Nordic Imaging Network


Our Intellectual Property Guidelines can be found here.